top of page

Library Staff
Amy Austin, Director

Susan Schirmer, Library Assistant

Jillian Mandala, Library Assistant

Mary Young, Library Assistant

Board of Trustees:
Sandra Morris: President
Dawn Shupe: Vice-President
Mark Will: Treasurer
Jenny Lancaster: Secretary
Judy Olson
Joyce Immenschuh
Bob Dieckmann, Mayor

Monthly Board Meetings:
Third Tuesday every month
6:00 p.m. at the library.

420 West 4th Street
, KS 66436

​Tel: 785-364-3532
Fax: 785-364-5402

amy pic.jpg
bottom of page